Little Sunflowers – my favourite children’s online store!

I can’t let today go by without telling you how much I LOVE Little Sunflowers ! I ordered on Sunday and a lovely big parcel of super-cute toddler clothes arrived first thing Tuesday. How’s that for service? Even better, E immediately wanted to try it all on and spent the rest of the afternoon with a mixture of gloves, coats, skirts and tops on her AND her teddy. So thumbs up from her too!

My lovely haul from Little Sunflowers!

If you haven’t already, check them out! Their sale is still on and there’s loads of bargains still to be had (that is, until I go back for seconds!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

